SOP Training – Waiter

Introduction

Welcome

We are delighted to welcome you to RESTAURANT BRÄUHAUS in China and hope that your association with us will be a long, happy and progressive one. It always takes a little time to settle into a new company and its ways of working. So this SOP is designed to help you do both, quickly and easily.

This SOP is for your personal use and is full of important information about RESTAURANT BRÄUHAUS and about your employment with us. Please read it carefully as it contains further details of Company’s policies relating to your employment, and amplify the conditions already stated in your contract of employment.

You will also find other general information in the SOP, as we believe it is important that you begin to feel an active and informed member of the team from the day you join us. This leaflet should answer most questions you may have but always feel free to raise any queries to your Manager.

The quality of customer service we provide to our guests will become one of the most important factors in the success of RESTAURANT BRÄUHAUS – it is what sets our restaurant apart from others. As one of our employees, you are an important part of a team as well as one of our greatest assets and factor of the unique difference that is the service we provide to all our customers.

We hope your time with us will be both prosperously and honourable!

About – (Example)

Who we are

RESTAURANT BRÄUHAUS follows the lively, Munich brewery with genuine Bavarian traditional qualities of beer, the founder of the Oktoberfest Beer, and pass on the life style to the people in the whole world.

How we are

Like Bavarian with a twinkle in our eye, active, dynamic, laid-back, confident, honest, down-to-earth.

How we appear

Offering our onsite brewed Munich beer, and young, stylish and modern food as well as traditional Bavarian, we convey the “Himmel der Bayern” (Heaven for Bavarians), into the world.

What we offer

The good “Bavarian” quality of beer with a particularly good taste, provides the true enjoyment of beer. Onsite brewed according to the recipe from the our own brewery which has significantly shaped the art of brewing.

About our Restaurant  Bräuhaus

RESTAURANT BRÄUHAUS – Example
  • As it is stated in the name we brew our own beer on site. This means we house a micro brewery in our restaurant. This is a completely equipped an fully functional brewery where we produce the our Bräuhaus  beer.
  • We have a kitchen a dishwashing area, locker rooms, offices, storage tanks for beer and everything we need for the smooth running of the operation at our disposal.
  • You can locate all these areas on the plan overleaf.
  • We can seat 347 guests on 92 tables and approximately another 20 to 30 guests or even more can stand at the bar in our restaurant.
  • There is a stage in the restaurant where live music is played every day after 20:00 o clock. The time before we will play background music from our sound system.

Go through our Restaurant Bräuhaus Presentation

Files:  SOP-HP-Presentation

6 Days training schedule

This is the summary of of the training schedule for the next six day

If you have questions, ask your trainer. If customer asks something you don’t know, tell them you are new here.

If you want to leave your post, for example, go to the bathroom, you must ask for permission from your supervisor.

International names

As we are an international acting company we expect guests from all over the world. It is a gesture of customer service to make it easier for them to address you. Hence, all of us will need to have an English or an, for locals pronounceable name.

If you do not have an English name you will be asked to choose one of the below.

Female:

Betty, Brigitte, Sandy, Zoe, Randy, Suzanne, Christine, Molly, Liza, Cindy, Paula, Charlotte, Sally, Julia, Monica, Debby, Sara, Jessica, Emily, Lily, Mia, Sophie, Isabella, Ruby, Poppy, Grace, Sophia, Isabelle

Male:

Georg, Ben, John, Phil, Harry, William, Billy, Bobby, Dick, Eugene, Jake, Sam, Ricky, Charlie, Simon, Andy, Lewis, Eddy, Chris, Simon, Oliver, Jacob, Thomas, Riley, James, Joshua, Ethan, Noah,

Voting

SOP Training – Kellner

Einführung

Herzlich Willkommen

Wir freuen uns, Sie im RESTAURANT BRÄUHAUS in China begrüßen zu dürfen und hoffen, dass Ihre Zusammenarbeit mit uns eine lange, glückliche und fortschrittliche wird. Es braucht immer ein wenig Zeit, um sich in einem neuen Unternehmen und seiner Arbeitsweise zurechtzufinden. Diese SOP wurde entwickelt, um Ihnen dabei zu helfen, beides schnell und einfach zu erledigen.

Diese SOP ist für Ihren persönlichen Gebrauch bestimmt und enthält wichtige Informationen zum RESTAURANT BRÄUHAUS und zu Ihrer Beschäftigung bei uns. Bitte lesen Sie es sorgfältig durch, da es weitere Einzelheiten zu den Richtlinien des Unternehmens in Bezug auf Ihre Anstellung enthält und die in Ihrem Anstellungsvertrag bereits festgelegten Bedingungen erweitert.

In unseren SOP’s finden sie viele wertvolle Informationen, da es unserer Meinung nach wichtig ist, dass Sie sich ab dem Tag Ihres Beitritts als aktives und informiertes Mitglied des Teams fühlen. In diesen Unterlagen sollten die meisten Fragen beantwortet werden, Sie können jedoch jederzeit Fragen an Ihren Manager richten.

Die Qualität des Kundenservices, das wir unseren Gästen bieten, ist einer der wichtigsten Erfolgsfaktoren des RESTAURANT BRÄUHAUS – es ist das, was unser Restaurant von anderen unterscheidet. Als einer unserer Mitarbeiter sind Sie ein wichtiger Teil eines Teams sowie eines unserer wertvollsten Faktor für den einzigartigen Unterschied, den wir all unseren Kunden bieten.

Wir hoffen, dass Ihre Zeit bei uns sowohl erfolgreich als auch ehrenwert ist!

About – (Beispiel)

Wer wir sind

Das RESTAURANT BRÄUHAUS begleitet die lebendige Münchner Brauerei mit bayerischen Traditionsqualitäten, dem Gründer des Oktoberfestbiers, und gibt den Lebensstil an die Menschen auf der ganzen Welt weiter.

Wie wir sind

Wie ein Bayer mit einem Augenzwinkern, aktiv, dynamisch, entspannt, selbstbewusst, ehrlich, bodenständig.

Wie wir erscheinen

Mit unserem vor Ort gebrauten Münchner Bier, jungem, stilvollem und modernem Essen sowie traditionellem Bayerischem Spezialitäten bringen wir den „Himmel der Bayern“ in die Welt.

Was wir anbieten

Die gute „bayerische“ Bierqualität mit besonders gutem Geschmack sorgt für den wahren Biergenuss. Vor Ort gebraut nach dem Rezept unserer eigenen Brauerei, das die Braukunst maßgeblich geprägt hat.

Über unser Restaurant Bräuhaus

RESTAURANT BRÄUHAUS – Beispiel
  • Wie im Namen vermerkt, brauen wir vor Ort unser eigenes Bier. Das heißt, wir haben eine Mikrobrauerei in unserem Restaurant. Dies ist eine komplett ausgestattete und voll funktionsfähige Brauerei, in der wir unser Bräuhausbier herstellen.
  • Wir verfügen über eine Küche, einen Geschirrspüler, Umkleideräume, Büros, Lagertanks für Bier und alles, was wir für den reibungslosen Ablauf des Betriebs benötigen.
  • Sie finden alle diese Bereiche auf der Rückseite des Plans.
  • Wir können 347 Gäste an 92 Tischen unterbringen und ungefähr weitere 20 bis 30 Gäste oder sogar mehr können an der Bar in unserem Restaurant stehen.
  • Im Restaurant gibt es eine Bühne, auf der jeden Tag nach 20:00 Uhr Live-Musik gespielt wird. In der Zeit davor werden wir Hintergrundmusik von unserem Soundsystem abspielen.

Lesen sie unsere Restaurant Bräuhaus Präsentation
Dateien: SOP-HP-Präsentation

6 Tage Trainingsplan

Dies ist die Zusammenfassung des Trainingsplans für die nächsten sechs Tage

Tag 1 – Kennen Sie Ihr Arbeitsumfeld
Tag 2 – Über Ihre Position
Tag 3 – Jobanforderungen
Tag 4 – Umgebung und Speisekarte
Tag 5 – Produktwissen, Kundenservice
Tag 6 – Prüfung

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich an Ihren Trainer. Wenn der Kunde etwas fragt, das Sie nicht wissen, teilen Sie ihm mit, dass Sie neu hier sind.

Wenn Sie Ihren Posten verlassen möchten, zum Beispiel auf die Toilette gehen, müssen Sie Ihren Vorgesetzten um Erlaubnis bitten.

Internationale Namen

Als international agierendes Unternehmen erwarten wir Gäste aus aller Welt. Es ist eine Geste des Kundendienstes, die es für sie einfacher macht, Sie anzusprechen. Daher müssen wir alle einen englischen oder einen für Einheimische aussprechbaren Namen haben.

Wenn Sie keinen englischen Namen haben, werden Sie aufgefordert, einen der folgenden Namen zu wählen.

Weiblich:

Betty, Brigitte, Sandy, Zoe, Randy, Suzanne, Christine, Molly, Liza, Cindy, Paula, Charlotte, Sally, Julia, Monica, Debby, Sara, Jessica, Emily, Lilie, Mia, Sophie, Isabella, Rubin, Mohn, Grace, Sophia, Isabelle

Männlich:

Georg, Ben, John, Phil, Harry, William, Billy, Bobby, Dick, Eugene, Jake, Sam, Ricky, Charlie, Simon, Andy, Lewis, Eddy, Chris, Simon, Oliver, Jacob, Thomas, Riley, James, Joshua, Ethan, Noah,

Voting